"We are the largest youth sport organization in Washington County, Maryland!"

WCJFL 50th Year Anniversary
Email: info@wcjfl.com

Executive Board

We recognize all the WCJFL volunteers and all those who put their time and energy into making this league as strong as it is today. We express gratitude for the hard work, determination, dedication, and lasting contribution they have made to the young players' past, present, and future.

Washington County Junior Football League Officers
Executive Board Members

President: Todd Ruppenthal  
Vice President: Jake Horst  
Vice President Junior League: Mark Allen  
Vice President Pee Wee: Chris Risley  
Treasurer: Vacant  
Secretary: Shenna Carroll  
Player Agent: Lori Hare  
Director of Coaches: Joe Correia  
Equipment Manager: Ron Hare  
Safety Director: Karen Lawhorne  
Director of Cheer: Robin Spickler